Ignite Your Sacred Womb Webinar

Free Ignite Your Sacred Womb Webinar

Igniting your sacred womb will activate powerful experiences of inner truth and vibrant health.

Did you know that your heart and womb work together to awaken your intuitive awareness, deep healing, and creative inspiration to transform your life?

Women have lost their sacred relationship with their heart-womb awareness, which provides a deeply intuitive understanding of their bodies, souls, and earth connections.

Live on zoom Friday, January 15, 2021

11:00 am Pacific Time; 1:00 pm Central Time; 2:00 pm Eastern Time

Your womb is where your personal and creative power arises.

For thousands of years, women have been devalued, suppressed, and even abused.

The experience of women’s lineage has shutdown our feminine energy and sacred heart-womb power, leaving our most potent creative energy dormant.

When you activate and heal your sacred center, you will experience rising empowerment to live your inspiration.

You will ignite the courage to speak and act from the truth of your heart.

Did you know your body holds messages to help you heal from stuck emotions, suppressive beliefs, past trauma, and even inherited ancestral wounding?

Listening to these messages and taking action to love, heal, and transform their imprint can dissolve the energy that causes illness and disease.

As you take action to heal and ignite your most potent creative center, you will experience expanded mind-body awareness.

When your womb becomes part of your expanded awareness, you open up a more harmonious balance in your life.

With an expanded sense of intuitive knowing, you have greater clarity, focus, and consistency, giving you extraordinary manifestation results.

Do you long to feel empowered to speak your truth and act with the courage to live the life of your dreams?

Join Sally Page for this Free Webinar

Live on zoom Friday, January 15, 2021

11:00 am Pacific Time; 1:00 pm Central Time; 2:00 pm Eastern Time